AIA Tallahassee

Home | Search | Contact

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect?

  AIA Florida
Event Calendar   Continuing Education
Contract Documents   Career Center

2018 Board Members

2018 Officers


Eve Williams, AIA

Vice President/President-Elect

Rhonda Hammond, AIA


Miyuki Keller, AIA


Maxim Nasab, AIA

­AIA State Director

Erika J. Hagan, AIA

Immediate Past President

Monty Stark, AIA


Associate Director

Andrea Gallardo-Runk, Assoc. AIA


Director of Communications

George Johnson, Jr., Assoc. AIA

Director of Advocacy


Jehna Winger, AIA


FAMU Liason

Elizabeth Lewis, AIA



©2019 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy